Fixtures 2016-2017

Division 1 Fixtures


Division 1

Tuesday 26 September Knights Gloucester A

Tuesday 26 September Stroud A Rooks

Tuesday 10 October Gloucester A Wotton Hall A

Thursday 12 October Rooks Knights

Wednesday 25 October Wotton Hall A Stroud A

Thursday 26 October Rooks Gloucester A

Tuesday 7 November Stroud A Knights

Wednesday 8 November Wotton Hall A Rooks

Tuesday 21 November Gloucester A Stroud A

Tuesday 21 November Knights Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 5 December Gloucester A Knights

Thursday 7 December Rooks Stroud A

Tuesday 9 January Knights Rooks

Wednesday 10 January Wotton Hall A Gloucester A

Tuesday 23 January Gloucester A Rooks

Tuesday 23 January Stroud A Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 6 February Knights Stroud A

Thursday 8 February Rooks Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 20 February Stroud A Gloucester A

Wednesday 21 February Wotton Hall A Knights

Tuesday 6 March Knights Gloucester A

Tuesday 6 March Stroud A Rooks

Tuesday 20 March Gloucester A Wotton Hall A

Thursday 22 March Rooks Knights

Wednesday 4 April Wotton Hall A Stroud A

Thursday 5 April Rooks Gloucester A

Tuesday 17 April Stroud A Knights

Wednesday 18 April Wotton Hall A Rooks

Tuesday 1 May Gloucester A Stroud A

Tuesday 1 May Knights Wotton Hall A


Division 2

Tuesday 3 October Cirencester A Forest of Dean

Tuesday 3 October Stroud C Stroud B

Wednesday 4 October Wotton Hall B Gloucester B

Monday 16 October Forest of Dean Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 17 October Gloucester B Stroud C

Tuesday 17 October Stroud B Pawnbrokers

Tuesday 31 October Cirencester A Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 31 October Pawnbrokers Gloucester B

Tuesday 31 October Stroud C Forest of Dean

Monday 13 November Forest of Dean Pawnbrokers

Tuesday 14 November Stroud B Cirencester A

Wednesday 15 November Wotton Hall B Stroud C

Tuesday 28 November Gloucester B Forest of Dean

Tuesday 28 November Pawnbrokers Cirencester A

Wednesday 29 November Wotton Hall B Stroud B

Tuesday 12 December Cirencester A Stroud C

Tuesday 12 December Pawnbrokers Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 12 December Stroud B Gloucester B

Monday 15 January Forest of Dean Stroud B

Tuesday 16 January Gloucester B Cirencester A

Tuesday 16 January Stroud C Pawnbrokers

Monday 29 January Forest of Dean Cirencester A

Tuesday 30 January Gloucester B Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 30 January Stroud B Stroud C

Wednesday 7 February Wotton Hall B Forest of Dean

Tuesday 13 February Pawnbrokers Stroud B

Tuesday 13 February Stroud C Gloucester B

Monday 26 February Forest of Dean Stroud C

Tuesday 27 February Gloucester B Pawnbrokers

Wednesday 28 February Wotton Hall B Cirencester A

Tuesday 13 March Cirencester A Stroud B

Tuesday 13 March Pawnbrokers Forest of Dean

Tuesday 13 March Stroud C Wotton Hall B

Monday 26 March Forest of Dean Gloucester B

Tuesday 27 March Cirencester A Pawnbrokers

Tuesday 27 March Stroud B Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 10 April Gloucester B Stroud B

Tuesday 10 April Stroud C Cirencester A

Wednesday 11 April Wotton Hall B Pawnbrokers

Tuesday 24 April Cirencester A Gloucester B

Tuesday 24 April Pawnbrokers Stroud C

Tuesday 24 April Stroud B Forest of Dean


Division 3

Tuesday 26 September Cirencester B EDF Energy

Tuesday 26 September Gloucester C Rich's

Wednesday 27 September Wotton Hall C Wotton Hall D

Monday 9 October EDF Energy Gloucester C

Tuesday 10 October Rich's Stroud D

Wednesday 11 October Wotton Hall D Cirencester B

Tuesday 24 October Gloucester C Wotton Hall D

Tuesday 24 October Stroud D EDF Energy

Wednesday 25 October Wotton Hall C Cirencester B

Tuesday 7 November Cirencester B Gloucester C

Tuesday 7 November Rich's Wotton Hall C

Wednesday 8 November Wotton Hall D Stroud D

Monday 20 November EDF Energy Wotton Hall D

Tuesday 21 November Cirencester B Rich's

Tuesday 21 November Stroud D Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 5 December Rich's EDF Energy

Tuesday 5 December Stroud D Cirencester B

Wednesday 6 December Wotton Hall C Gloucester C

Monday 8 January EDF Energy Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 9 January Gloucester C Stroud D

Wednesday 10 January Wotton Hall D Rich's

Monday 22 January EDF Energy Cirencester B

Tuesday 23 January Rich's Gloucester C

Wednesday 24 January Wotton Hall D Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 6 February Cirencester B Wotton Hall D

Tuesday 6 February Gloucester C EDF Energy

Tuesday 6 February Stroud D Rich's

Monday 19 February EDF Energy Stroud D

Tuesday 20 February Cirencester B Wotton Hall C

Wednesday 21 February Wotton Hall D Gloucester C

Tuesday 6 March Gloucester C Cirencester B

Tuesday 6 March Stroud D Wotton Hall D

Wednesday 7 March Wotton Hall C Rich's

Tuesday 20 March Rich's Cirencester B

Wednesday 21 March Wotton Hall C Stroud D

Wednesday 21 March Wotton Hall D EDF Energy

Monday 16 April EDF Energy Rich's

Tuesday 17 April Cirencester B Stroud D

Tuesday 17 April Gloucester C Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 1 May Rich's Wotton Hall D

Tuesday 1 May Stroud D Gloucester C

Wednesday 2 May Wotton Hall C EDF Energy