Fixtures 2017-2018

Division Fixtures


Division 1

Tuesday 2 October Knights Rooks

Wednesday 3 October Wotton Hall A Stroud Badgers

Thursday 4 October Stroud Hedgehogs Gloucester A

Tuesday 16 October Gloucester A Knights

Thursday 18 October Stroud Badgers Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 18 October Rooks Wotton Hall A

Wednesday 31 October Wotton Hall A Gloucester A

Thursday 1 November Stroud Hedgehogs Knights

Thursday 1 November Rooks Stroud Badgers

Tuesday 13 November Gloucester A Stroud Badgers

Tuesday 13 November Knights Wotton Hall A

Thursday 15 November Stroud Hedgehogs Rooks

Wednesday 28 November Wotton Hall A Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 29 November Stroud Badgers Knights

Thursday 29 November Rooks Gloucester A

Tuesday 11 December Gloucester A Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 13 December Stroud Badgers Wotton Hall A

Thursday 13 December Rooks Knights

Tuesday 15 January Knights Gloucester A

Wednesday 16 January Wotton Hall A Rooks

Thursday 17 January Stroud Hedgehogs Stroud Badgers

Tuesday 29 January Gloucester A Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 29 January Knights Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 31 January Stroud Badgers Rooks

Wednesday 13 February Wotton Hall A Knights

Thursday 14 February Stroud Badgers Gloucester A

Thursday 14 February Rooks Stroud Hedgehogs

Tuesday 26 February Gloucester A Rooks

Tuesday 26 February Knights Stroud Badgers

Thursday 28 February Stroud Hedgehogs Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 12 March Knights Rooks

Wednesday 13 March Wotton Hall A Stroud Badgers

Thursday 14 March Stroud Hedgehogs Gloucester A

Tuesday 26 March Gloucester A Knights

Thursday 28 March Stroud Badgers Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 28 March Rooks Wotton Hall A

Tuesday 9 April Gloucester A Stroud Badgers

Tuesday 9 April Knights Wotton Hall A

Thursday 11 April Stroud Hedgehogs Rooks

Wednesday 24 April Wotton Hall A Gloucester A

Thursday 25 April Stroud Hedgehogs Knights

Thursday 25 April Rooks Stroud Badgers

Wednesday 8 May Wotton Hall A Stroud Hedgehogs

Thursday 9 May Stroud Badgers Knights

Thursday 9 May Rooks Gloucester A

Division 2

Tuesday 25 September Cirencester A Stroud Otters

Tuesday 25 September Gloucester B Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 25 September Pawnbrokers Forest of Dean

Monday 8 October Forest of Dean Cirencester A

Wednesday 10 October Wotton Hall B Pawnbrokers

Thursday 11 October Stroud Otters Gloucester B

Tuesday 23 October Gloucester B Forest of Dean

Tuesday 23 October Pawnbrokers Cirencester A

Thursday 25 October Stroud Otters Wotton Hall B

Monday 5 November Forest of Dean Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 6 November Cirencester A Gloucester B

Tuesday 6 November Pawnbrokers Stroud Otters

Tuesday 20 November Gloucester B Pawnbrokers

Wednesday 21 November Wotton Hall B Cirencester A

Thursday 22 November Stroud Otters Forest of Dean

Monday 3 December Forest of Dean Pawnbrokers

Wednesday 5 December Wotton Hall B Gloucester B

Thursday 6 December Stroud Otters Cirencester A

Tuesday 8 January Cirencester A Forest of Dean

Tuesday 8 January Gloucester B Stroud Otters

Tuesday 8 January Pawnbrokers Wotton Hall B

Monday 21 January Forest of Dean Gloucester B

Tuesday 22 January Cirencester A Pawnbrokers

Wednesday 23 January Wotton Hall B Stroud Otters

Tuesday 5 February Gloucester B Cirencester A

Wednesday 6 February Wotton Hall B Forest of Dean

Thursday 7 February Stroud Otters Pawnbrokers

Monday 18 February Forest of Dean Stroud Otters

Tuesday 19 February Cirencester A Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 19 February Pawnbrokers Gloucester B

Tuesday 5 March Cirencester A Stroud Otters

Tuesday 5 March Gloucester B Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 5 March Pawnbrokers Forest of Dean

Monday 18 March Forest of Dean Cirencester A

Wednesday 20 March Wotton Hall B Pawnbrokers

Thursday 21 March Stroud Otters Gloucester B

Tuesday 2 April Gloucester B Forest of Dean

Tuesday 2 April Pawnbrokers Cirencester A

Thursday 4 April Stroud Otters Wotton Hall B

Monday 15 April Forest of Dean Wotton Hall B

Tuesday 16 April Cirencester A Gloucester B

Tuesday 16 April Pawnbrokers Stroud Otters

Tuesday 30 April Gloucester B Pawnbrokers

Wednesday 1 May Wotton Hall B Cirencester A

Thursday 2 May Stroud Otters Forest of Dean

Division 3

Monday 1 October EDF Energy Stroud Cubs

Tuesday 2 October Cirencester B Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 2 October Gloucester C Cirencester C

Tuesday 16 October Cirencester C Cirencester B

Wednesday 17 October Wotton Hall C EDF Energy

Thursday 18 October Stroud Cubs Gloucester C

Tuesday 30 October Cirencester B EDF Energy

Tuesday 30 October Gloucester C Wotton Hall C

Thursday 1 November Stroud Cubs Cirencester C

Monday 12 November EDF Energy Cirencester C

Tuesday 13 November Cirencester B Gloucester C

Wednesday 14 November Wotton Hall C Stroud Cubs

Tuesday 27 November Cirencester C Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 27 November Gloucester C EDF Energy

Thursday 29 November Stroud Cubs Cirencester B

Tuesday 11 December Cirencester C Gloucester C

Wednesday 12 December Wotton Hall C Cirencester B

Thursday 13 December Stroud Cubs EDF Energy

Monday 14 January EDF Energy Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 15 January Cirencester B Cirencester C

Tuesday 15 January Gloucester C Stroud Cubs

Monday 28 January EDF Energy Cirencester B

Tuesday 29 January Cirencester C Stroud Cubs

Wednesday 30 January Wotton Hall C Gloucester C

Tuesday 12 February Cirencester C EDF Energy

Tuesday 12 February Gloucester C Cirencester B

Thursday 14 February Stroud Cubs Wotton Hall C

Monday 25 February EDF Energy Gloucester C

Tuesday 26 February Cirencester B Stroud Cubs

Wednesday 27 February Wotton Hall C Cirencester C

Monday 11 March EDF Energy Stroud Cubs

Tuesday 12 March Cirencester B Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 12 March Gloucester C Cirencester C

Tuesday 26 March Cirencester C Cirencester B

Wednesday 27 March Wotton Hall C EDF Energy

Thursday 28 March Stroud Cubs Gloucester C

Monday 8 April EDF Energy Cirencester C

Tuesday 9 April Cirencester B Gloucester C

Wednesday 10 April Wotton Hall C Stroud Cubs

Tuesday 23 April Cirencester B EDF Energy

Tuesday 23 April Gloucester C Wotton Hall C

Thursday 25 April Stroud Cubs Cirencester C

Tuesday 7 May Cirencester C Wotton Hall C

Tuesday 7 May Gloucester C EDF Energy

Thursday 9 May Stroud Cubs Cirencester B